The EBRA was inaugurated in Belgium in 2012 following a meeting of the European Beach Rugby Committee, comprising of members from the 4 leading Beachfives tournaments in Europe, namely:

BELGIUM – Zeebrugge Strandrugby

FRANCE – Marseilles Beachfives

ITALY – Lignano Super Beach 5′s Rugby

PORTUGAL – Figueira Beach Rugby International

Leave a Reply